CrewCard has started 2022 off with a bang with the new Cancel / Delete feature which can be found in the footer of any Job Sheet or Shift Edit Page in the Cancel menu option.
The new Cancel / Remove feature allows a Crew Member to be cancelled from a shift without deleting that shift. Cancel / Remove is useful when you need to replace a Crew Member on a shift with minimum effort.
Once you select the shift in the Job Sheet or the Shift Edit page that you wish to cancel a Crew Member from, then hit the Cancel / Remove option in the footer, a cancel message template will appear to notify the Crew Member of their cancellation by SMS and / or Email and / or in-app notification in their CrewCard App.
The new feature works in addition to the existing Cancel / Delete option which simultaneously notifies the CrewMember of the cancellation and deletes the shift.
Admin | CrewCard / PM
Updates – User Guide